Select page

The treeme.edition stands for premium unique pieces made of Paulownia precious wood. It combines the natural material wood with aesthetic design and excellent craftsmanship of our manufactories. The exclusive refinements of the individual wood products make them precious unique pieces and are a first-class interplay of art, creativity and function.

HEMAGE treeme.edition

Electric Guitars & Basses

This treeme.editon consists of guitars and basses made of 100% Paulowniaholz. Lacquered in clear varnish as high gloss - glaze and matt glaze.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor temporal invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Electric guitar
The lightest solid wood electric guitar in the world comes from Austria!

HEMAGE treeme.edition

With 2,03kg our treeme.edition by Hemage is the Non-Plus Ultra and that without Thinline or Hollow construction. The excellent craftsmanship and the passion for guitars made of Paulowniahood resulted in this beautifully shaped electric guitar with its unique fit of the neck into the body and the elegant dressing of the bone saddle in combination with the optimal fret processing. The matt varnished surface shows the wood in its most beautiful way and offers the player a warm woody flu. The neck carries a fingerboard made of strongly grained maple, which is screwed onto the body.

Type Solidbody electric guitar
Weight 2,03kg
Body/neck Paulownia, one-piece
Fingerboard maple, inlays, without binding

E-Bass
The lightest solidbody electric bass in the world comes from Austria!

HEMAGE treeme.edition

At 2.25 kg, our electric bass from the treeme.edition series is the Non-Plus Ultra and that without Thinline or Hollow construction. The excellent craftsmanship and the passion for basses made of Paulowniaholz resulted in this bass, which is shaped with two J-type pickups and its perfect fit of the neck into the body as well as the shapely dressing of the bone saddle in combination with its perfect fret processing. The high-gloss lacquered surface shows the wood in its most beautiful way. The neck carries a fingerboard made of strongly grained maple, which is screwed onto the body.

Type Solidbody electric bass
Weight 2,25kg
Body/neck Paulownia, one-piece
Fingerboard maple, dot inlays, without binding

Fine wood meets aesthetic design and excellent craftsmanship

See how we work and learn more about our special Paulownia wood

E-Bass

Electric guitar

Sculptures

Sky Gallery

Seite wählen

Die treeme.edition steht für Premiumunikate aus Paulownia Edelholz. Sie vereint das Naturmaterial Holz mit ästhetischen Design und ausgezeichneter Handwerkskunst unserer Manufakturen. Die exklusiven Veredelungen der einzelnen Holzprodukte macht sie zu kostbaren Einzelstücken und sind ein erstrangiges Zusammenspiel aus Kunst, Kreativität und Funktion.

HEMAGE treeme.edition

E-Gitarren & Bässe

Diese treeme.editon besteht aus Gitarren und Bässen aus 100% Paulowniaholz. Lakiert in Klarlack als Hochglanz – Lasur und Matt-Lasur.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

E-Gitarre
Die leichteste E-Vollholz Gitarre der Welt kommt aus Österreich!

HEMAGE treeme.edition

Mit 2,03kg ist unsere treeme.edition by Hemage das Non-Plus Ultra und das ohne Thinline- oder Hollow-Bauweise. Durch das exzellente Handwerk und die Leidenschaft zu Gitarren aus Paulowniaholz entstand diese wunderschön geformte E-Gitarre mit ihrer einmaligen Passform des Halses in den Korpus und die elegante Abrichtung des Knochensattels in Verbindung mit der optimalen Bundverarbeitung. Die mattlackierte Oberfläche zeigt das Holz in seiner schönsten Weise und bietet dem Spieler einen warmen holzigen Gripp. Der Hals trägt ein Griffbrett aus stark gemasertem Ahorn, der auf den Korpus geschraubt ist.

Typ Solidbody-E-Gitarre
Gewicht 2,03kg
Korpus/Hals Paulownia, einteilig
Griffbrett Ahorn, Einlagen, ohne Binding

E-Bass
Der leichteste Solidbody-E-Bass der Welt kommt aus Österreich!

HEMAGE treeme.edition

Mit 2,25 kg ist unser E-Bass aus der Reihe der treeme.edition das Non-Plus Ultra und das ohne Thinline- oder Hollow-Bauweise. Durch das ausgezeichnete Handwerk und die Leidenschaft zu Bässen aus Paulowniaholz entstand dieser mit zwei J-type-Pickups geformte Bass und seiner vollendeten Passform des Halses in den Korpus sowie die formschöne Abrichtung des Knochensattels in Verbindung mit seiner perfekten Bundverarbeitung. Die hochglanzlackierte Oberfläche zeigt das Holz in seiner schönsten Art. Der Hals trägt ein Griffbrett aus stark gemasertem Ahorn, der auf den Korpus geschraubt ist.

Typ Solidbody-E-Bass
Gewicht 2,25kg
Korpus/Hals Paulownia, einteilig
Griffbrett Ahorn, Dot-Einlagen, ohne Binding

Hemage im Überblick

treeme.edition

Edelholz trifft ästhetisches Design und ausgezeichnete Handwerkskunst

Sieh dir an wie wir arbeiten und erfahre mehr über unser besonderes Paulownia Holz

E-Gitarre

Skulpturen

Sky Gallery