Select page

HELAKU treeme.edition

Just as the interplay of water, wind and tides forms a beautiful wave in the sea as a whole, we have refined our surfboards made of precious wood into valuable unique pieces through creative craftsmanship and exclusive materials.

Our treeme.edition "HELAKU" has its origin in the Indian language and means "full of sun". In this unique edition of nine individual pieces, gold leaf elements, clear lines and natural wood structures are reflected, which underline the pure beauty of the wood.

Teardrop

treeme.edition #1

Our first board of the HELAKU Edition shines brightly like the sun. The wide rail of this light wooden board is covered with warm gold leaf and gives this surfboard a wonderful frame in combination with the light precious wood of the Paulownia.

Level Advanced
Weight 5kg
Dimensions 6'10 x 20 1/2 x 2 11/16 40.2L
Material Paulownia precious wood
Speed Painting
18ct gold leaf

HELAKU treeme.edition

Just as the interplay of water, wind and tides forms a beautiful wave in the sea as a whole, we have refined our surfboards made of precious wood into valuable unique pieces through creative craftsmanship and exclusive materials.

Our treeme.edition "HELAKU" has its origin in the Indian language and means "full of sun". In this unique edition of nine individual pieces, gold leaf elements, clear lines and natural wood structures are reflected, which underline the pure beauty of the wood.

Teardrop

treeme.edition #1

Our first board of the HELAKU Edition shines brightly like the sun. The wide rail of this light wooden board is covered with warm gold leaf and gives this surfboard a beautiful frame in combination with the light precious wood of the Paulownia.

Level Advanced
Weight 5kg
Dimensions 6'10 x 20 1/2 x 2 11/16 40.2L
Material Paulownia precious wood
Speed Painting
18ct gold leaf

Longboard

treeme.edition #2

If the beauty of nature inspires fantasies, then these impressions should remain. Therefore we have included the pure structure of Paulownia wood in our design and the reflection gives this natural surfboard an enchanted look. In addition to the animal wood grain, this board is a top class piece of sports equipment.

Level Beginner +
Weight 9kg
Dimensions 9'2 x 22 1/2 x 3 3/8 83.8L
Material Paulownia precious wood
Speed Painting

Riverboard

treeme.edition #3

Here, creativity meets natural design made of precious wood by developing countless small wooden sheds in filigree handwork to a whole. Bright sunrays hit this surfboard and let three scales in warm gold shine.

Level Advanced / Super Surfer
Weight 4.5kg
Dimensions 5'6 x 20 9/16 x 2 3/4 31.2L
Material Paulownia precious wood
speed varnish
18ct gold leaf

Weaver Fish

treeme.edition #4

When many small suns unite, then we make a natural spectacle out of it! Three suns are refined with warm shining gold leaf and catch the light of the sun again. Filigree and playful is this ultralight wooden board in design and clearly formed in its structure.

Level Advanced
Weight 4.5kg
Dimensions 5'10 x 20 5/8 x 2 3/4 34.4L
Material Paulownia precious wood
speed varnish
18ct gold leaf

 

Riverboard

treeme.edition #5

The superlative in design and appearance. Hundreds of little geckos united to a wooden work of art, this is how our fifth unique HELAKU.edition presents itself. Three heroes have been chosen to make the golden energy of the sun shine.

Level Advanced / Super Surfer
Weight 4.5kg
Dimensions 5'8 x 20 11/16 x 2 3/4 32.5L
Material Paulownia precious wood
speed varnish
18ct gold leaf

Longboard

treeme.edition #6

As a natural beauty with the expression of a whale with big, calm eyes, we have left this longboard natural and used the wood structure of the Paulownia as design. In addition to the beautiful branch grain, this long and very light board is a pleasurable piece of sports equipment in many ways.

Level Beginner +
Weight 9kg
Dimensions 9'2 x 22 1⁄2 x 3 3/8 83.8L
Material Paulownia precious wood
Speed Painting

Mini-Malibu

treeme.edition #7

The seventh precious wood board of the HELAKU treeme.edition reflects straightness in perfection. Dark wood inlays are worked into the middle of the finely patterned straight line and underline the speed of this Mini Malibu shape already in the design of the board. The surfboard with round tail and set back, wide tip brings agile speed on the wave line due to the slight double concavity. The low entry rocker and the width make our Mini Malibu a wave catcher. The raised tail rocker offers you easy transitions across the tail. High horizontal speed is obtained on the middle part of the board.

Level Advanced
Weight 5.8kg
Dimensions 6'10 x 20 3/8 x 2 5/8 38L
Material Paulownia precious wood
speed varnish
18ct gold leaf

 

Fish

treeme.edition #8

This precious wood board combines soft forms, warm wood structures of the paulownia and dark inlays to an irresistible fish. Its fin is refined by precise handcraft with a wide cork frame.

Level Advanced
Weight 4.5kg
Dimensions 5'10 x 20 1/4 x 2 3/4 34.2L
Material Paulownia precious wood
Speed Painting
Cork inlays

Fish

treeme.edition #9

Our ninth HELAKU surfboard represents the pure beauty of the treeme-Paulownia precious wood. Pure simplicity, which expresses the light shining wood structure of this surfboard. Clear in design and classic in its construction.

Level Advanced
Weight 4.5kg
Dimensions 5'8 x 20 5/8 x 2 9/16 32.2L
Material Paulownia precious wood
Speed Painting
Cork inlays

E-Bass

Electric guitar

Sculptures

Sky Gallery

0-Artikel
Seite wählen

HELAKU treeme.edition

So wie das Zusammenspiel von Wasser, Wind und Gezeiten sich im Meer als ein Ganzes zu einer wunderschönen Welle formt, so haben wir unsere Surfboards aus Edelholz durch kreative Handwerkskunst und exklusive Materialien zu wertvollen Unikaten veredelt.

Unsere treeme.edition „HELAKU“ hat ihren Ursprung aus dem Indianischen und bedeutet „Voll von Sonne“. In dieser einmaligen Edition aus neun Einzelstücken spiegeln sich Blattgold-Elemente, klare Linien und naturbelassene Holzstrukturen wieder, die die reine Schönheit des Holzes untermalen.

Teardrop

treeme.edition #1

Leuchtend hell wie die Sonne scheint unser erstes Board der HELAKU Edition. Die breite Rail dieses leichten Holzboards ist mit warmen Blattgold umfasst und gibt diesem Surfbrett im Zusammenspiel mit dem hellen Edelholz der Paulownia einen wunderschönen Rahmen.

Level Fortgeschritten
Gewicht 5kg
Maße 6’10 x 20 1/2 x 2 11/16 40.2L
Material Paulownia-Edelholz
Speed-Lackierung
18ct Blattgold

HELAKU treeme.edition

So wie das Zusammenspiel von Wasser, Wind und Gezeiten sich im Meer als ein Ganzes zu einer wunderschönen Welle formt, so haben wir unsere Surfboards aus Edelholz durch kreative Handwerkskunst und exklusive Materialien zu wertvollen Unikaten veredelt.

Unsere treeme.edition „HELAKU“ hat ihren Ursprung aus dem Indianischen und bedeutet „Voll von Sonne“. In dieser einmaligen Edition aus neun Einzelstücken spiegeln sich Blattgold-Elemente, klare Linien und naturbelassene Holzstrukturen wieder, die die reine Schönheit des Holzes untermalen.

Teardrop

treeme.edition #1

Leuchtend hell wie die Sonne scheint unser erstes Board der HELAKU Edition. Die breite Rail dieses leichten Holzboards ist mit warmem Blattgold umfasst und gibt diesem Surfbrett im Zusammenspiel mit dem hellen Edelholz der Paulownia einen wunderschönen Rahmen.

Level Fortgeschritten
Gewicht 5kg
Maße 6’10 x 20 1/2 x 2 11/16 40.2L
Material Paulownia-Edelholz
Speed-Lackierung
18ct Blattgold

Longboard

treeme.edition #2

Wenn die Schönheit der Natur Fantasien anregt, dann sollen diese Eindrücke bleiben. Somit haben wir bei diesem naturbelassenen Surfboard die reine Struktur des Paulownia-Holzes mit in unser Design aufgenommen und durch die Spiegelung eine verwunschene Optik erhalten. Neben der tierischen Holzmaserung ist dieses Brett ein Sportgerät der Extraklasse.

Level Anfänger +
Gewicht 9kg
Maße 9‘2 x 22 1/2 x 3 3/8 83.8L
Material Paulownia-Edelholz
Speed-Lackierung

Riverboard

treeme.edition #3

Hier trifft Kreativität auf Naturdesign aus Edelholz indem unzählige, kleine Holzschuppen in filigraner Handarbeit zu einem Ganzen entwickelt wurden. Leuchtende Sonnenstrahlen treffen dieses Surfboard und lassen drei Schuppen in warmem Gold erleuchten.

Level Fortgeschritten / Super Surfer
Gewicht 4,5kg
Maße 5‘6 x 20 9/16 x 2 3/4 31.2L
Material Paulownia-Edelholz
Speed-Lackierung
18ct Blattgold

Weaver-Fish

treeme.edition #4

Wenn viele kleine Sonnen sich vereinen, dann machen wir daraus ein Naturschauspiel! Drei Sonnen sind hier mit warm scheinenden Blattgold veredelt und fangen so das Licht der Sonne wieder ein. Filigran und verspielt ist dieses ultraleichte Holzboard im Design und klar geformt in seiner Struktur.

Level Fortgeschritten
Gewicht 4,5kg
Maße 5‘10 x 20 5/8 x 2 3/4 34.4L
Material Paulownia-Edelholz
Speed-Lackierung
18ct Blattgold

 

Riverboard

treeme.edition #5

Der Superlativ in Design und Optik. Hunderte von kleinen Geckos zu einem Holzkunstwerk vereint, so präsentiert sich unser fünftes Unikat der HELAKU.edition. Drei Helden sind auserkoren, um die goldene Sonnenenergie zum Leuchten zu bringen.

Level Fortgeschritten / Super Surfer
Gewicht 4,5kg
Maße 5‘8 x 20 11/16 x 2 3/4 32.5L
Material Paulownia-Edelholz
Speed-Lackierung
18ct Blattgold

Longboard

treeme.edition #6

Als eine Naturschönheit mit Ausdruck eines Wales mit großen, ruhigen Augen haben wir dieses Longboard naturbelassen und die Holzstruktur der Paulownia als Design verarbeitet. Neben der wunderschönen Astmaserung ist dieses sowohl lange als auch sehr leichte Brett ein genussvolles Sportgerät in vielerlei Hinsicht.

Level Anfänger +
Gewicht 9kg
Maße 9‘2 x 22 1⁄2 x 3 3/8 83.8L
Material Paulownia-Edelholz
Speed-Lackierung

Mini-Malibu

treeme.edition #7

Gradlinigkeit in Perfektion spiegelt das siebte Edelholz-Board der HELAKU treeme.edition wieder. Mittig als fein gemusterte Gerade sind dunkle Holzintarsien eingearbeitet und untermalen schon im Design des Brettes die Geschwindigkeit dieses Mini Malibu Shapes. Das Surfboard mit rundem Schwanz sowie zurückgesetzter, breiter Spitze bringt durch die leichte Doppel-Konkavität wendige Geschwindigkeit auf der Wellenlinie. Die niedrige Einstiegswippe und die Breite machen unser Mini Malibu zu einer Wellenfangmaschine. Der erhöhte Tail Rocker bietet dir leichte Übergänge über das Heck. Hohe horizontale Geschwindigkeit erhältst du auf dem Mittelteil des Brettes.

Level Fortgeschritten
Gewicht 5,8kg
Maße 6‘10 x 20 3/8 x 2 5/8 38L
Material Paulownia-Edelholz
Speed-Lackierung
18ct Blattgold

 

Fish

treeme.edition #8

Bei diesem Edelholz-Board vereinen sich weiche Formen, warme Holzstrukturen der Paulownia und dunkle Intarsien zu einem unwiderstehlichen Fish. Seine Flosse ist durch präzise Handarbeit mit einer breiten Korkfassung veredelt.

Level Fortgeschritten
Gewicht 4,5kg
Maße 5‘10 x 20 1/4 x 2 3/4 34.2L
Material Paulownia-Edelholz
Speed-Lackierung
Intarsien aus Kork

Fish

treeme.edition #9

Unser neuntes HELAKU Surfboard steht für die reine Schönheit des treeme-Paulownia-Edelholzes. Pure Schlichtheit, die die hell scheinende Holzstruktur dieses Surfboards zum Ausdruck bringt. Klar im Design und klassisch in seinem Aufbau.

Level Fortgeschritten
Gewicht 4,5kg
Maße 5‘8 x 20 5/8 x 2 9/16 32.2L
Material Paulownia-Edelholz
Speed-Lackierung
Intarsien aus Kork

E-Gitarre

Skulpturen

Sky Gallery