Select page

Hemage electric bass

5.550,00 

incl. shipping
Delivery time: not specified

1 in stock (can be reordered)

Item number: TS-2020-MU-TE-02 Categories: ,

At 2.25kg, our electric bass from the treeme.edition series is the Non-Plus Ultra and that without Thinline or Hollow construction. The excellent craftsmanship and the passion for basses made of Paulownia wood resulted in this bass with two J-type pickups and its perfect fit of the neck into the body as well as the shapely dressing of the bone saddle in combination with its perfect fret finish. The high-gloss lacquered surface shows the wood in its most beautiful way. The neck carries a fingerboard made of strongly grained maple, which is screwed onto the body.

This musical instrument offers first-class playability through the fingerboard with a light compound radius. The open action and bridge of this bass comes from Hipshot Ultralights and can be adjusted with a crossfade control and master volume. The use of a panorama control is optional. Despite its lightness, this bass is perfectly balanced and with its fine sound image can be classified as a jazz bass tone.

5.550,00 

incl. shipping
Delivery time: not specified

1 in stock (can be reordered)

Item number: TS-2020-MU-TE-02 Categories: ,

At 2.25kg, our electric bass from the treeme.edition series is the Non-Plus Ultra and that without Thinline or Hollow construction. The excellent craftsmanship and the passion for basses made of Paulownia wood resulted in this bass with two J-type pickups and its perfect fit of the neck into the body as well as the shapely dressing of the bone saddle in combination with its perfect fret finish. The high-gloss lacquered surface shows the wood in its most beautiful way. The neck carries a fingerboard made of strongly grained maple, which is screwed onto the body.

This musical instrument offers first-class playability through the fingerboard with a light compound radius. The open action and bridge of this bass comes from Hipshot Ultralights and can be adjusted with a crossfade control and master volume. The use of a panorama control is optional. Despite its lightness, this bass is perfectly balanced and with its fine sound image can be classified as a jazz bass tone.

assessment of

Type Solidbody electric bass
Weight 2,25kg
Body/neck Paulownia, one-piece
Fingerboard maple, dot inlays, without binding
Pickup 2x Lindy Fralin J-Bass (neck, 9,63kOhm; bridge, 10,2kOhm) / Hum Cancling
Mechanisms Hipshot Ultralight
Saddle Bones
Radius Compound
Neck shape C-profile
Neck width Saddle 40,3mm; XII. 55,85mm
neck thickness I. 22.6mm; XII. 23.6mm
Alliances 22, Medium Jumbo
Density 864mm
Control panel 1x master volume, 1x panorama control
Bridge Hipshot Fixed Bridge
Hardware chrome-plated
String spacing bridge - G-1st - E-4th 59,7mm
Lefthand option Yes - on request

Additional information

Weight 2,25 kg
Type Solidbody electric bass
Weight 2,25kg
Body/neck Paulownia, one-piece
Fingerboard maple, dot inlays, without binding
Pickup 2x Lindy Fralin J-Bass (neck, 9,63kOhm; bridge, 10,2kOhm) / Hum Cancling
Mechanisms Hipshot Ultralight
Saddle Bones
Radius Compound
Neck shape C-profile
Neck width Saddle 40,3mm; XII. 55,85mm
neck thickness I. 22.6mm; XII. 23.6mm
Alliances 22, Medium Jumbo
Density 864mm
Control panel 1x master volume, 1x panorama control
Bridge Hipshot Fixed Bridge
Hardware chrome-plated
String spacing bridge - G-1st - E-4th 59,7mm
Lefthand option Yes - on request

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Write the first review for "Hemage E-Bass

Your email address will not be published.

Type Solidbody electric bass
Weight 2,25kg
Body/neck Paulownia, one-piece
Fingerboard maple, dot inlays, without binding
Pickup 2x Lindy Fralin J-Bass (neck, 9,63kOhm; bridge, 10,2kOhm) / Hum Cancling
Mechanisms Hipshot Ultralight
Saddle Bones
Radius Compound
Neck shape C-profile
Neck width Saddle 40,3mm; XII. 55,85mm
neck thickness I. 22.6mm; XII. 23.6mm
Alliances 22, Medium Jumbo
Density 864mm
Control panel 1x master volume, 1x panorama control
Bridge Hipshot Fixed Bridge
Hardware chrome-plated
String spacing bridge - G-1st - E-4th 59,7mm
Lefthand option Yes - on request

HEMAGE - Individually crafted guitars & basses

HEMAGE is the Tyrolean specialist workshop for the production of guitars and basses at the highest level. The uncompromising selection of high-quality materials and components, the implementation of innovative construction details as well as elaborate finishes give each instrument by Hermann Erlacher its individual character and optimal functionality. HEMAGE instruments are unique, handmade instruments combined with the best woods and know-how. Since 2017 Hermann Erlacher produces for the brand treeme a treeme.edition Nature made of 100% treeme Paulownia precious wood.

E-Bass

Electric guitar

Sculptures

Sky Gallery

Seite wählen

Hemage E-Bass

5.550,00 

Enthält 7,7% MwSt.
inkl. Versand
Lieferzeit: nicht angegeben
Enthält 7,7% MwSt.
inkl. Versand
Lieferzeit: nicht angegeben

1 vorrätig (kann nachbestellt werden)

Artikelnummer: TS-2020-MU-TE-02 Kategorien: ,

Mit 2,25kg ist unser E-Bass aus der Reihe der treeme.edition das Non-Plus Ultra und das ohne Thinline- oder Hollow-Bauweise. Durch das ausgezeichnete Handwerk und die Leidenschaft zu Bässen aus Paulownia-Holz entstand dieser mit zwei J-type-Pickups geformte Bass und seiner vollendeten Passform des Halses in den Korpus sowie die formschöne Abrichtung des Knochensattels in Verbindung mit seiner perfekten Bundverarbeitung. Die hochglanzlackierte Oberfläche zeigt das Holz in seiner schönsten Art. Der Hals trägt ein Griffbrett aus stark gemasertem Ahorn, der auf den Korpus geschraubt ist.

Dieses Musikinstrument bietet erstklassige Spielbarkeit durch das Griffbrett mit leichtem Compound-Radius. Die offene Mechanik und die Brücke dieses Basses kommen von Hipshot Ultralights und lassen sich mit Überblend-Regler und Master-Volume regeln. Der Einsatz eines Panoramareglers ist optional möglich. Dieser Bass ist trotz seiner Leichtigkeit perfekt ausbalanciert und mit seinem feinen Klangbild in dem Jazz-Bass Toncharakter einzuordnen.

5.550,00 

Enthält 7,7% MwSt.
inkl. Versand
Lieferzeit: nicht angegeben
Enthält 7,7% MwSt.
inkl. Versand
Lieferzeit: nicht angegeben

1 vorrätig (kann nachbestellt werden)

Artikelnummer: TS-2020-MU-TE-02 Kategorien: ,

Mit 2,25kg ist unser E-Bass aus der Reihe der treeme.edition das Non-Plus Ultra und das ohne Thinline- oder Hollow-Bauweise. Durch das ausgezeichnete Handwerk und die Leidenschaft zu Bässen aus Paulownia-Holz entstand dieser mit zwei J-type-Pickups geformte Bass und seiner vollendeten Passform des Halses in den Korpus sowie die formschöne Abrichtung des Knochensattels in Verbindung mit seiner perfekten Bundverarbeitung. Die hochglanzlackierte Oberfläche zeigt das Holz in seiner schönsten Art. Der Hals trägt ein Griffbrett aus stark gemasertem Ahorn, der auf den Korpus geschraubt ist.

Dieses Musikinstrument bietet erstklassige Spielbarkeit durch das Griffbrett mit leichtem Compound-Radius. Die offene Mechanik und die Brücke dieses Basses kommen von Hipshot Ultralights und lassen sich mit Überblend-Regler und Master-Volume regeln. Der Einsatz eines Panoramareglers ist optional möglich. Dieser Bass ist trotz seiner Leichtigkeit perfekt ausbalanciert und mit seinem feinen Klangbild in dem Jazz-Bass Toncharakter einzuordnen.

Bewertung von

Typ Solidbody-E-Bass
Gewicht 2,25kg
Korpus/Hals Paulownia, einteilig
Griffbrett Ahorn, Dot-Einlagen, ohne Binding
Tonabnehmer 2x Lindy Fralin J-Bass (Hals, 9,63kOhm; Steg, 10,2kOhm) / Hum Cancling
Mechaniken Hipshot Ultralight
Sattel Knochen
Radius Compound
Halsform C-Profil
Halsbreite Sattel 40,3mm; XII. 55,85mm
Halsdicke I. 22,6mm; XII. 23,6mm
Bünde 22, Medium Jumbo
Mensur 864mm
Bedienfeld 1x Master-Volume, 1x Panorama-Regler
Steg Hipshot Fixed Bridge
Hardware verchromt
Saitenabstand Steg – G-1st – E-4th 59,7mm
Lefthand-Option Ja - auf Anfrage

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 2.25 kg
Typ Solidbody-E-Bass
Gewicht 2,25kg
Korpus/Hals Paulownia, einteilig
Griffbrett Ahorn, Dot-Einlagen, ohne Binding
Tonabnehmer 2x Lindy Fralin J-Bass (Hals, 9,63kOhm; Steg, 10,2kOhm) / Hum Cancling
Mechaniken Hipshot Ultralight
Sattel Knochen
Radius Compound
Halsform C-Profil
Halsbreite Sattel 40,3mm; XII. 55,85mm
Halsdicke I. 22,6mm; XII. 23,6mm
Bünde 22, Medium Jumbo
Mensur 864mm
Bedienfeld 1x Master-Volume, 1x Panorama-Regler
Steg Hipshot Fixed Bridge
Hardware verchromt
Saitenabstand Steg – G-1st – E-4th 59,7mm
Lefthand-Option Ja - auf Anfrage

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Hemage E-Bass“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Typ Solidbody-E-Bass
Gewicht 2,25kg
Korpus/Hals Paulownia, einteilig
Griffbrett Ahorn, Dot-Einlagen, ohne Binding
Tonabnehmer 2x Lindy Fralin J-Bass (Hals, 9,63kOhm; Steg, 10,2kOhm) / Hum Cancling
Mechaniken Hipshot Ultralight
Sattel Knochen
Radius Compound
Halsform C-Profil
Halsbreite Sattel 40,3mm; XII. 55,85mm
Halsdicke I. 22,6mm; XII. 23,6mm
Bünde 22, Medium Jumbo
Mensur 864mm
Bedienfeld 1x Master-Volume, 1x Panorama-Regler
Steg Hipshot Fixed Bridge
Hardware verchromt
Saitenabstand Steg – G-1st – E-4th 59,7mm
Lefthand-Option Ja - auf Anfrage

HEMAGE – Einzelhandfertigung von Gitarren & Bässen

HEMAGE ist die Tiroler Fachwerkstatt für die Herstellung von Gitarren und Bässen auf höchstem Niveau. Die kompromisslose Auswahl hochwertiger Materialien und Komponenten, die Umsetzung innovativer Konstruktions-Details sowie aufwendige Finnishes verleihen jedem Instrument von Hermann Erlacher seinen individuellen Charakter und optimale Funktionalität. HEMAGE Instrumente sind einmalige, handgemachte Instrumente in Verbindung mit besten Hölzern und Know-How. Hermann Erlacher produziert für die Marke treeme seit 2017 eine treeme.edition Nature aus 100% treeme Paulownia Edelholz.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

E-Gitarre

Skulpturen

Sky Gallery