Select page

Nik Huber electric guitar Piet

3.320,00 

incl. shipping
Delivery time: approx. 10-20 working days

1 in stock (can be reordered)

Item number: TS-2020-MU-NH-01 Categories: ,

This brand new model from the famous Nik Huber workshop is called PIET. Not only this great built solid electric guitar is new, but also the Paulownia wood used by Nik Huber for the body. The feather-light weight of the Electric Piet is with about 2kg special because of the light precious wood and already in great demand because of this species. And if you think that the lightness of this tonewood is detrimental to the sound, you are mistaken: In the trebles this Huber guitar sounds fresh and modern and achieves a powerful sound in the bass. Thus, the Piet with its breathtaking brushed look also plays a leading role as a rock guitar. In addition to the fantastic sound, the Nik Huber characteristic style is also clearly visible in the design, although he has once again introduced improvements and beautiful ideas in this new model.

The E-"Piet" - dedicated to his youngest son, by the way - has a flat body, which is composed of two parts and thus reminds of the board guitar a lá Fender Telecaster. But the different contours and the neck-body connection point the focus to an even better comfort. The inserted neck is made of maple with a standard neck carve at the height of the 17th fret. The fretboard is also made of maple with a fretboard radius of 10-14" compound. More details about this electric guitar can be found in the overview below. Once again Nik Huber has succeeded in developing a work full of character together with his team in Rodgau, showing his extraordinarily precise and high quality handwork with a modern spirit of the times in terms of the respectful use of resources. This musical instrument also shows us that Paulownia wood is a real alternative to tropical woods and thus offers us a valuable contribution to environmental protection.

3.320,00 

incl. shipping
Delivery time: approx. 10-20 working days

1 in stock (can be reordered)

Item number: TS-2020-MU-NH-01 Categories: ,

This brand new model from the famous Nik Huber workshop is called PIET. Not only this great built solid electric guitar is new, but also the Paulownia wood used by Nik Huber for the body. The feather-light weight of the Electric Piet is with about 2kg special because of the light precious wood and already in great demand because of this species. And if you think that the lightness of this tonewood is detrimental to the sound, you are mistaken: In the trebles this Huber guitar sounds fresh and modern and achieves a powerful sound in the bass. Thus, the Piet with its breathtaking brushed look also plays a leading role as a rock guitar. In addition to the fantastic sound, the Nik Huber characteristic style is also clearly visible in the design, although he has once again introduced improvements and beautiful ideas in this new model.

The E-"Piet" - dedicated to his youngest son, by the way - has a flat body, which is composed of two parts and thus reminds of the board guitar a lá Fender Telecaster. But the different contours and the neck-body connection point the focus to an even better comfort. The inserted neck is made of maple with a standard neck carve at the height of the 17th fret. The fretboard is also made of maple with a fretboard radius of 10-14" compound. More details about this electric guitar can be found in the overview below. Once again Nik Huber has succeeded in developing a work full of character together with his team in Rodgau, showing his extraordinarily precise and high quality handwork with a modern spirit of the times in terms of the respectful use of resources. This musical instrument also shows us that Paulownia wood is a real alternative to tropical woods and thus offers us a valuable contribution to environmental protection.

assessment of

Type Solidbody electric guitar
Weight approx. 2kg
Corpus Paulownia
neck/fingerboard Maple
Pickup Harry Häusel Broad Single Coil (neck), Harry Häusel P90 Gold Foil Style (bridge)
Mechanisms Gotoh / Nik Huber 510 Open Gear
Saddle Bones
Radius Compound 10-14"
Neck shape Standard Piet
Neck width 42.2mm
neck thickness 23mm (1st collar)
Alliances 22 Medium Jumbo extra hard
Density 648mm (25.5 inch)
Control panel 1x Master Volume, 1x Master Tone, 1x triple toggle switch
Bridge Nik Huber Wraparound
Electic Passive, triple switch for pickup selection
Accessories SCC Nik Huber Brandes Case, adjustment tools, security looks, certificate
Lefthand option Yes

Additional information

Weight 2 kg
Type Solidbody electric guitar
Weight approx. 2kg
Corpus Paulownia
neck/fingerboard Maple
Pickup Harry Häusel Broad Single Coil (neck), Harry Häusel P90 Gold Foil Style (bridge)
Mechanisms Gotoh / Nik Huber 510 Open Gear
Saddle Bones
Radius Compound 10-14"
Neck shape Standard Piet
Neck width 42.2mm
neck thickness 23mm (1st collar)
Alliances 22 Medium Jumbo extra hard
Density 648mm (25.5 inch)
Control panel 1x Master Volume, 1x Master Tone, 1x triple toggle switch
Bridge Nik Huber Wraparound
Electic Passive, triple switch for pickup selection
Accessories SCC Nik Huber Brandes Case, adjustment tools, security looks, certificate
Lefthand option Yes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Write the first review for "Nik Huber electric guitar Piet"

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Type Solidbody electric guitar
Weight approx. 2kg
Corpus Paulownia
neck/fingerboard Maple
Pickup Harry Häusel Broad Single Coil (neck), Harry Häusel P90 Gold Foil Style (bridge)
Mechanisms Gotoh / Nik Huber 510 Open Gear
Saddle Bones
Radius Compound 10-14"
Neck shape Standard Piet
Neck width 42.2mm
neck thickness 23mm (1st collar)
Alliances 22 Medium Jumbo extra hard
Density 648mm (25.5 inch)
Control panel 1x Master Volume, 1x Master Tone, 1x triple toggle switch
Bridge Nik Huber Wraparound
Electic Passive, triple switch for pickup selection
Accessories SCC Nik Huber Brandes Case, adjustment tools, security looks, certificate
Lefthand option Yes

His name Nik Huber stands for excellent electric guitars 'Made in Germany'. Together with his well-rehearsed team in Rodgau, different guitars are developed here, each of which carries with it the unique style of guitar building and Nik's finish. His company "Nik Huber Guitars" meanwhile enjoys a very high reputation in the music scene worldwide due to his outstanding craftsmanship.

Nik himself is a great guitarist and combines his craftsmanship with the passion for wood that has accompanied him since childhood. Thanks to his curiosity and the desire for something new, he produces guitars made of the treeme.wood, which have already received excellent ratings.

E-Bass

Electric guitar

Sculptures

Sky Gallery

0-Artikel
Seite wählen

Nik Huber E-Gitarre Piet

3.320,00 

Enthält 7,7% MwSt.
inkl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 10-20 Werktage

1 vorrätig (kann nachbestellt werden)

Artikelnummer: TS-2020-MU-NH-01 Kategorien: ,

Dieses brandneue Modell aus der bekannten Nik Huber Werkstatt heißt PIET. Nicht nur diese großartig gebaute Solid E-Gitarre ist neu, sondern auch das von Nik Huber für den Korpus verwendete Holz der Paulownia. Das federleichte Gewicht der Electric Piet ist mit rund 2kg aufgrund des leichten Edelholzes besonders und schon jetzt wegen dieser Spezies heiß begehrt. Und wer hier glaubt, dass die Leichtigkeit dieses Tonholzes dem Sound einen Abbruch tut, der täuscht: In den Höhen klingt diese Huber-Gitarre frisch und modern und erreicht in der Basswiedergabe einen kraftvollen Sound. So spielt die Piet mit ihrer atemberaubenden brushed Optik auch als Rockgitarre ganz vorne mit. Neben dem fantastischen Sound ist auch der Nik huber´tsche Duktus in der Formgebung klar zu erkennen, gleichwohl er bei diesem neuen Model wiedermal Optimierungen und schöne Ideen eingebracht hat.

Die E-„Piet“ – übrigens seinem jüngsten Sohn gewidmet – hat einen flachen Korpus, der aus zwei Teilen zusammengefügt ist und so an die Brettgitarre a lá Fender Telecaster erinnert. Doch die anders verlaufenden Konturen und die Hals-Korpus-Verbindung weisen den Fokus auf einen noch besseren Komfort hin. Der eingefügte Hals besteht aus Ahorn mit einem Standard neck carve in Höhe des 17. Bundes. Das Griffbrett ist ebenfalls aus Ahorn mit einem Griffbrett-Radius von 10-14“ Compound. Weitere Details zu dieser E-Gitarre sind der untenstehenden Übersicht zu entnehmen. Wieder ist es Nik Huber gelungen ein charaktervolles Werk zusammen mit seinem Team in Rodgau zu entwickeln, mit dem er seine außerordentlich präzise und hochwertige Handarbeit mit modernem Zeitgeist in Hinblick auf den respektvollen Umgang mit Ressourcen zeigt. Auch dieses Musikinstrument zeigt uns, dass Paulownia-Holz eine echte Alternative zu Tropenhölzern ist und bietet uns damit einen wertvollen Beitrag in Sachen Umweltschutz.

3.320,00 

Enthält 7,7% MwSt.
inkl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 10-20 Werktage

1 vorrätig (kann nachbestellt werden)

Artikelnummer: TS-2020-MU-NH-01 Kategorien: ,

Dieses brandneue Modell aus der bekannten Nik Huber Werkstatt heißt PIET. Nicht nur diese großartig gebaute Solid E-Gitarre ist neu, sondern auch das von Nik Huber für den Korpus verwendete Holz der Paulownia. Das federleichte Gewicht der Electric Piet ist mit rund 2kg aufgrund des leichten Edelholzes besonders und schon jetzt wegen dieser Spezies heiß begehrt. Und wer hier glaubt, dass die Leichtigkeit dieses Tonholzes dem Sound einen Abbruch tut, der täuscht: In den Höhen klingt diese Huber-Gitarre frisch und modern und erreicht in der Basswiedergabe einen kraftvollen Sound. So spielt die Piet mit ihrer atemberaubenden brushed Optik auch als Rockgitarre ganz vorne mit. Neben dem fantastischen Sound ist auch der Nik huber´tsche Duktus in der Formgebung klar zu erkennen, gleichwohl er bei diesem neuen Model wiedermal Optimierungen und schöne Ideen eingebracht hat.

Die E-„Piet“ – übrigens seinem jüngsten Sohn gewidmet – hat einen flachen Korpus, der aus zwei Teilen zusammengefügt ist und so an die Brettgitarre a lá Fender Telecaster erinnert. Doch die anders verlaufenden Konturen und die Hals-Korpus-Verbindung weisen den Fokus auf einen noch besseren Komfort hin. Der eingefügte Hals besteht aus Ahorn mit einem Standard neck carve in Höhe des 17. Bundes. Das Griffbrett ist ebenfalls aus Ahorn mit einem Griffbrett-Radius von 10-14“ Compound. Weitere Details zu dieser E-Gitarre sind der untenstehenden Übersicht zu entnehmen. Wieder ist es Nik Huber gelungen ein charaktervolles Werk zusammen mit seinem Team in Rodgau zu entwickeln, mit dem er seine außerordentlich präzise und hochwertige Handarbeit mit modernem Zeitgeist in Hinblick auf den respektvollen Umgang mit Ressourcen zeigt. Auch dieses Musikinstrument zeigt uns, dass Paulownia-Holz eine echte Alternative zu Tropenhölzern ist und bietet uns damit einen wertvollen Beitrag in Sachen Umweltschutz.

Bewertung von

Typ Solidbody-E-Gitarre
Gewicht ca. 2kg
Korpus Paulownia
Hals/Griffbrett Ahorn
Tonabnehmer Harry Häusel Broad Single Coil (Hals), Harry Häusel P90 Gold Foil Style (Steg)
Mechaniken Gotoh / Nik Huber 510 Open Gear
Sattel Knochen
Radius Compound 10-14"
Halsform Standard Piet
Halsbreite 42,2mm
Halsdicke 23mm (1. Bund)
Bünde 22 Medium Jumbo extra hard
Mensur 648mm (25,5 Zoll)
Bedienfeld 1x Master-Volume, 1x Master-Tone, 1x Dreifach-Toggle-Schalter
Brücke Nik Huber Wraparound
Electic Passiv, Dreifachschalter zur Tonabnehmerwahl
Zubehör SCC Nik Huber Brandes Case, Einstellwerkzeuge, Security Looks, Zertifikat
Lefthand-Option Ja

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 2 kg
Typ Solidbody-E-Gitarre
Gewicht ca. 2kg
Korpus Paulownia
Hals/Griffbrett Ahorn
Tonabnehmer Harry Häusel Broad Single Coil (Hals), Harry Häusel P90 Gold Foil Style (Steg)
Mechaniken Gotoh / Nik Huber 510 Open Gear
Sattel Knochen
Radius Compound 10-14"
Halsform Standard Piet
Halsbreite 42,2mm
Halsdicke 23mm (1. Bund)
Bünde 22 Medium Jumbo extra hard
Mensur 648mm (25,5 Zoll)
Bedienfeld 1x Master-Volume, 1x Master-Tone, 1x Dreifach-Toggle-Schalter
Brücke Nik Huber Wraparound
Electic Passiv, Dreifachschalter zur Tonabnehmerwahl
Zubehör SCC Nik Huber Brandes Case, Einstellwerkzeuge, Security Looks, Zertifikat
Lefthand-Option Ja

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Nik Huber E-Gitarre Piet“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Typ Solidbody-E-Gitarre
Gewicht ca. 2kg
Korpus Paulownia
Hals/Griffbrett Ahorn
Tonabnehmer Harry Häusel Broad Single Coil (Hals), Harry Häusel P90 Gold Foil Style (Steg)
Mechaniken Gotoh / Nik Huber 510 Open Gear
Sattel Knochen
Radius Compound 10-14"
Halsform Standard Piet
Halsbreite 42,2mm
Halsdicke 23mm (1. Bund)
Bünde 22 Medium Jumbo extra hard
Mensur 648mm (25,5 Zoll)
Bedienfeld 1x Master-Volume, 1x Master-Tone, 1x Dreifach-Toggle-Schalter
Brücke Nik Huber Wraparound
Electic Passiv, Dreifachschalter zur Tonabnehmerwahl
Zubehör SCC Nik Huber Brandes Case, Einstellwerkzeuge, Security Looks, Zertifikat
Lefthand-Option Ja

Sein Name Nik Huber steht für exzellente E-Gitarren `Made in Germany´. Zusammen mit seinem eingespielten Team in Rodgau werden hier unterschiedliche Gitarren entwickelt, die jede für sich den einmaligen Duktus des Gitarrenbaus und dem Finish von Nik mit sich trägt. Seine Firma „Nik Huber Guitars“ genießt mittlerweile weltweit durch seine hervorragende Handwerkskunst ein sehr hohes Ansehen in der Musikszene.

Nik selbst ist ein großartiger Gitarrist und verbindet sein handwerkliches Können mit der Leidenschaft zu Holz, welche ihn schon seit seiner Kindheit begleitet. Dank seiner Neugier und der Lust nach Neuem produziert er aus dem treeme.wood bereits hervorragend bewertete Paulowniaholz Gitarren, die Musiker durch ihren Sound und ihre Leichtigkeit begeistern.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

E-Gitarre

Skulpturen

Sky Gallery